NLA’s giant interactive model of central London brings the story of London’s historical and physical development to life.

Free lunchtime talks give visitors the opportunity to learn firsthand about London’s newest architecture and development. Model talks generally take place on the second and last Friday of each month at 12:30.

All model talks are free, but booking is required. Click here to book! 

Upcoming Model Talks

Friday 30 June - 12:30 

Friday 14 July - 12:30
Friday 28 July - 12:30

Friday 11 August - 12:30 
Friday 25 August - 12:30

Friday 08 September - 12:30 
Friday 29 September - 12:30

Friday 13 October - 12:30 
Friday 27 October - 12:30 

Friday 10 November - 12:30 
Friday 24 November - 12:30 

Friday 08 December - 12:30 

All model talks are free, but booking is required. Click here to book!

Schools Model Talks
Schools interested in visiting NLA, please see our Schools and Young People webpage

Private Tours
Private bespoke model talks also available - contact Molly Nicholson for more information.

Share this page Toggle